Why can’t I feel better?

I feel worse, I think, than I did yesterday. I just left a message for my doctor begging for something to take this pain away from me.. I can’t stand it. I HATE YOU CORN. I’m so tired of this pain.. it really needs to stop.. it’s messing up my life.

For the point of this blug, last night Linds made dinner, Shrimp and grits for the normies, and shrimp and a fried egg for me. She sauteed the shrimp in oil, seasoned with butt rub, my favorite seasoning. This was a delicious meal. Much props to her on her cooking.

I have no idea what we are having tonight, but I’m sure it will be delicious, if I can stay awake to eat it.

I’m so tired..

One thought on “Why can’t I feel better?

  1. Jeremy

    Heya Luke,

    Sorry to hear about your allergy issues, I went back to the first post to get the full story. Brutal stuff. Over the past year I have been cutting carbs which actually include a lot of what you can’t have so maybe I can throw some recipes or other info I have picked up along the way.

    Upon reading about the wife finding sauce at Sprouts I had hoped it was Rao’s. If it isn’t I highly suggest it, ingredient and taste wise I bet it is right up your alley. If you have tested squashes I also suggest combining it with a spaghetti squash and some ground beef to give you some non-pasta solace.

    If you ever want to chat with someone who also doesn’t eat corn, corn based products, sugar, gluten, wheat or wheat based products feel free to hit me up.

    Have a good one!
    Jeremy

    Reply

Comment Here

