Odor Eliminating Spray

Odor Eliminating Spray (Like a febreeze type product) contains corn. Ask me how I know.

I just wanted to smell nice and clean. Apparently the spray reached my skin.. I had an awful evening because of it. It’s not on the label at all.. I had to do a bit of googling to find this one out.

Gotta love it.

 

In unrelated news, every day I do more and more research on what contains corn, and what effects me. I’m generally horrified at the way the world seems to want me to suffer. It does tend to weigh on me, and bring me down. But, at least, I have my purse with meds and an epi-pen, if I get too weighed down with corn.  As I sit here writing this, head still throbbing from yesterdays “odor eliminating spray” and I’m sure a veritable cornucopia of other things I’ve come in contact with.. (for instance strong perfume in the halls at work makes me want to die.) I can’t help but wonder if anyone else I’ve ever met has to suffer through this. It’s extremely annoying.

Just my two cents on the matter.

Luke

Comment Here

