Yesterday

All my troubles seemed so far away.

But seriously, yesterday I had the worst migraine ever, in my 7 years of constant migraines. It was amazingly bad.

In unrelated news, only 11 more weeks until our baby girl can hang out with us on the outside of her mom. I really hope she isn’t… broken like me.

Also this Sunday we’re celebrating my Grandmother’s 87th birthday.

Saturday, Melissa’s Christmas present is arriving, (It’s a couch.. tell no one.)

I think I’ve used all the words I am able to at this time.

Have a wonderful holiday times.

-Luke

Comment Here

